top of page

Everyone knows there are 12 signs in the zodiac, right? Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra,  Scorpio, Ophiuchus, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces.




The definitive guide to this 13th sign nonsense has been written by Deborah Houlding of

Check it out here.



The 13th Sign

Please reload

bottom of page